Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Hillside, NJ 07205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I am very good with children

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:597044

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I am a nanny with over 8 years experience in providing exceptional care to children ages 3 months to 10 years old. I am a friendly and energetic nanny that is motivated to help children become happy, healthy and well-behaved. I am adept at organizing children's daily schedules, including meals, school, play dates, and indoor and outdoor activities. I am punctual and prompt with the flexibility to provide great childcare to busy working families. Your kids will be in great hands with me and I will do my best to provide your children with quality care and a loving and safe environment.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.