Charmaine a Nanny for Hire in Hillside, NJ 07205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for over fifteen years, and I love what I do. I enjoy taking care of kids because I think they are fun and very open in expressing their thoughts. I am a nurturing person by nature and my goal would be to provide a safe and loving environment for any child I take care of and to impact his/her life in a positive way.

Charmaine nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:477755

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was to assist with homework, light cooking, light housekeeping in relation to cleaning up after the kids. I also arrange playdates, drive the kids to school and doctor's appointments.I also drop off and pick up clothes from the cleaners and grocery shopping, in addition to doing age appropriate activities with the kids.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.