Nanny available in Hillside, NJ - 427074 - Nannies4hire.com

Juliana a Nanny for Hire in Hillside, NJ 07083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For the past few years I worked at a printing shop during office work. I was a very demanding and stressful job but I liked it. I had my daughter on march 2012 and I have been a stay at home mom since. She is now 1 year old and I am expecting my second child (due in November) I would like to find a temporary position to help out my husband with the house expensive. It will be great if I can take care of toddlers in a part time position where I can bring my daughter along. Or pick up kids after schools and watch them until parents come home.

Juliana nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:427074

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I was an au Pair for about 18 months. Loved every single day. It was an incredible experience, we are family now. They are my so called "American Family". I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old. Love to work with kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.