Nanny available in Hillside , NJ - 317658 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosimara a Nanny for Hire in Hillside , NJ 07205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I like a lot and I think we can learn a lot from them!

Rosimara nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:317658

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: The last two amazing families I worked I provided good care and supervision for children. Helped with numerous child-related tasks such as meal preparation, feeding, bathing, dressing, and straightening the playroom at the end of the day. Planning and structuring play opportunities and activities that are developmentally appropriate for your particular child(ren). Interacting and playing with your child(ren), i.e., reading stories, providing creative experiences, going for walks, etc.

Additional Comments: I will be very happy if I could take care of your children. I am very responsible, honest, calm and happy person in life! I love working with kids. I have experience and Great references!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.