Nanny available in Hillsdale, WI - 39452 - Nannies4hire.com

Tammy a Nanny for Hire in Hillsdale, WI 54733

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children.

Tammy nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:39452

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I decided that I would like to be a nanny and have decided to begin searching. I was Infant/Toddler teacher at a daycare for over a year. I also worked with after school kids in the morning before school and also after school. I attended college and have a degree in elementary education. Throughout high school and college I babysat to earn extra money. I have five years or working as a nanny. I am looking for different employment since my needs and the family's needs are changing.

Additional Comments: I also enjoy singing and playing the piano in my spare time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.