April a Nanny for Hire in Hillsdale, NJ 07642

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and children love me! I'm funny, fun, attentive, and I keep children active physically and mentally!

April nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:684785

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for over 10 years and have worked with infants, children, and teenagers, watching 2-3 children at one time. I have experience working with children on the Autism spectrum, ADHD, and other behavioral and developmental challenges, which was a truly wonderful experience. I am studying currently to be a social worker/therapist and have had a lot of opportunities to work with children/teens in professional environments too.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.