Susan a Nanny for Hire in Hillsborough , NJ 08844

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Previously I foster cared for three years a little girl who was 5 when she came to us which is what led me to being a nanny.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:772454

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have worked for various families in different capacities, the most recent one being a family of three children ages 3 - 12. Responsibilities consisted of the overall well being of the children, making sure they get to school on time, making lunches, laundry, preparing/cooking dinner, driving and picking up to extra curricular activities, homework supervision. Kepted home overall tidy. I try and go above and beyond what is expected because I take pride in whatever work I do. During Summer months enjoyed swimming, playing tennis and other sports with the children. Each child has their own distinct personality and I enjoy learning about them and am open to doing different things with them. Not only did I enjoy the children but also the parents as well.

Level of education:Other Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.