Nanny available in Hillsborough, NJ - 654862 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristy a Nanny for Hire in Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I loved it when I did it for 4.5 years. I love helping children grow and learn and essentially be a helping hand and a member of your family.

Kristy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:654862

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children of all ages since the age of 13. In high school I worked at Catholic Charities After school Program with children in first grade to children in 6th grade. In the summers I lifeguarded and gave children swim lessons. I then became a nanny for twins in Green Brook for 4.5 years. They grew up and went to high school and I was no longer needed. I currently work at a Daycare in Bridgewater, NJ with 30 three year olds

Additional Comments: I'm a friendly, energetic 26 year old who actively loves to work with children. If you think I'd be a good match for your family, feel free to message me!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.