Nanny available in Hillsborough, NJ - 32660 - Nannies4hire.com

Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been caring for children since i was a child myself, and have years of experience in this field, so I dont think the question is 'why do I want to become a nanny', because I'm already a nanny. The question is: 'Why do I want to be your nanny'. It just comes natural to me. They bring joy to my life. The progress i see in a child's development, and the carefree laughing and smiles always seem make me happy. I love all children and hope i can join your family.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:32660

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I was an associate teacher in the toddler room at thefor 2 years. I babysat many children from the day care on weekends, and overnight on occasion, when needed.Now i am currently a live out full time nanny watching aI am currently a live-out full-time nanny watching two children, ages 4 and 7. Plus, my own 2-year-old and 5-month-old come with me, Monday-Friday, 7:40 a.m. to 4:15 p.m. and some days, until 5:15 p.m. or until I am needed. I also babysit some weekends for them. I have been a nanny for this family for more than 3 years. Since the mom is a teacher she has summers off, and won't be needing me in mid June. Also, the soon to be 5-year-old little girl will be starting Kindergarten full time in September, and the family will no longer need a Nanny, since both kids will be in school all day. I will be leaving them on great terms and will be available in mid June.Before this family i watched a 15 month little girl mon -fri 615 am- 7pm.I have been with this family since last dec. and started when she was only 4 months old. Reason for leaving this summer is due to them having another baby and no longer needing a nanny. I left them on GREAT terms and still keep in contact for the kids birthday partys:) Also I was a live out nanny watching an 18 month old girl. I have been with her since she was 2 months old. Working 730am-530pm Mon-Fri. My daily routine would be feeding her breakfast, lunch, bathing, getting her dressed, taking her to activities, play dates, doctors appointments, etc. also child related chores around the house (Baby's Laundry, Washing bottles, 'sippy' cups). I also worked with this family for over a year and left on great terms. Left due to the family putting there child in daycare through there company. I was also a live in nanny for a family in Short Hills, NJ for 3 1/2 years watching 3 children 6am-7pm Mon-Fri. I'm Looking for the right family to start with asap.. I'm extremely compatible with all children, and have dealt with keeping individual kids on specific diets and routines that may differ from their siblings diets or routines (especially ALLERGIES, or any other food restrictions you may have). I strive to teach your child to grow without pushing my own views or religious beliefs and will fully respect you and your child.

Additional Comments: I am local to the Hillsborough, NJ and Somerset County area, I have my own reliable transportation, i know that everyone goes to work very early, and I have no problem waking up even earlier, and make it a point to be at your house so that you can leave for work, on time.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.