Nanny available in Hillsborough, NJ - 120811 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being, working, teaching children. It takes a whole village to raise a child. I want to be part of that village. To help children to become a value to this world.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:120811

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 12 years old. I'm mother of three grown children and grandmother of one. I'm currently working with a family that has twins. This is my third family with twins. I have been with them since the twins have been three months old. I have worked with children in , church and in the schools. All ages K-10. I love to do crafts, plant plants,paint and just let the kids be kids. They are only children for a very small amount of time let them enjoy. I believe in manners and values and will help the children learn as you want....I also like to give infants a way to communicate until they get to figure out how to do that with signing.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.