Sheryl a Nanny for Hire in Hillsborough, NC 27278

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to keep working with children but not in a school setting. I enjoy having more time to spend with a child giving more one on one time.

Sheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:653920

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: A self-directed dedicated ethusiastic nurturing, creative Early Childhood Educator with 25 years of experience. Knowledgeable in all areas of growth and development. I enjoy spending time with children and playing with them and fostering them through play, creative activities, reading and going outside. I have CDA (Child Developement Associate) Credentials. I am CPR, 1st Aid, SIDS Certifed. I have strong language skills for teaching children English as a second language. I've also help and ast in Infant swimming classes.

Additional Comments: I was a nanny during my High School years during the summer and really enjoyed that. But now I am a nanny to a family from Russia. The family will be having grandparents come to live with them and help take care of their children. So I am currently looking for a new family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.