Nanny available in Hillsborough, NC - 609563 - Nannies4hire.com

Tori a Nanny for Hire in Hillsborough, NC 27278

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

When I worked, I had to leave my children with someone who spent more time with them than I could. It was hard to do. So, it is important to find someone that will love being with your child the way you do. I retired from UNC and this is what I want to do. Not because I need a job but because I want your child to be apart of my family.

Tori nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:609563

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children since the age of ten when my sister had my nephew. My children are grown and I am patiently waiting for grandchildren.

Additional Comments: I will not consider a family that does not want me to give hugs and kisses, sing, laugh and play. My degree is in elementary education.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.