Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Hillsborough, NC 27278

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When I was little, my family used to call me "little mommy" as I always had my baby doll in my arms (with a "clean" diaper and a full bottle). I have seemed to always connect with young children and knew I wanted to work with them as a future job. After doing an internship at a hospital, I knew healthcare wasn't for me, so I decided to go a more fun route! My ultimate goal is to go back to school and get a degree in which I can work with an adoption agency (or kids in foster homes)...in the mean time I have decided to be a nanny, doing what I love the most!

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:605519

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have both full time nanny, as well as occasional babysitting experience for over 5 years with all ages. I have also been trusted to drive with children for fun outings or to drop off at extracurricular activities. Since I was in middle school, I have loved children and have known I wanted to work with them- what better way than to be a nanny?! I have a very easygoing personality, almost every young child that I have babysat has opened up and been so comfortable with me. I now have my own 2 year old daughter, who I would like to bring with me, as she loves meeting new friends and playmates as well! I am very energetic, not a couch potato! I enjoy reading, playing pretend and outside!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.