Nanny available in Hillsboro, KS - 657572 - Nannies4hire.com

Christy a Nanny for Hire in Hillsboro, KS 67063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children. I'm looking for a job where I would be doing what I love every day! And helping the families out along the way!

Christy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:657572

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I have had lots of experience with children over the past 8 years or so. When my sister had her first child I babysat a lot for her. When she had more kids and I got older I was her main babysitter. She also runs a daycare where I volunteered my time taking kids to the pool/park/library. I have also babysat kids from around my town for summer jobs or just a one day deal. I also provide childcare at a safe house.

Additional Comments: At the safe house where I babysit, some of the children have "difficulties". Including ADHD,behavior problems, speaking problems and so on. I have had quite a bit of experience with all of these qualities . And do not mind working with them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.