Nanny available in Hilliard, OH - 470388 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Hilliard, OH 43119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children! I love teaching them at any age because they can learn amazing things! It's familiar as well, and i'm comfortable being a nanny!

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:470388

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I started out babysitting when I was 13 years old. I babysat younger family members, and neighbors to get my own little bit of work experience. When I was 18, after graduating high school I began working in a daycare. I worked there for 4 years and during that time I cared for and taught children of every age group from infants to 12 years old. I also have nanny experience. I have been a nanny short term for a few families. In addition to childcare duties I have also done house cleaning, house sitting, and grocery shopping. I have experience with multiple children as well!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.