Ashleigh a Nanny for Hire in Hilliard, OH 43026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just recently moved home to Ohio from nannying in New Jersey. I am currently babysitting but would like to have a steady job. I have always enjoyed kids and love connecting and creating a friendship. I always like to discipline the same as the parents do.

Ashleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:408009

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with infants and children and it's something I have enjoyed doing since I was about 13. My past experiences have been nothing but good!

Additional Comments: I was a live-in nanny a little over a year with a family in New Jersey. It was a great experience and I got the opportunity to travel numerous times inside and outside of the country for my job.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.