Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Hill Afb, UT 84056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently nannying for a family in Kaysville and have been with them for a year now. I really enjoy it and am hoping that I can nanny part time so that I will also have time to get my art career started on the side.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age: Not disclosed Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:750097

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: In high school I babysat for family and friends. In college I taught summer high school marching band. My most recent experience was working at a daycare caring for 0-5 yr olds. I am really good with kids and have developed a passion for childcare.

Additional Comments: Looking for Mon-Wed and Fri job! I am 24 yrs old and have lived in Utah for almost two years with my husband and two little Yorkies. I am from Indiana and moved out here to live with my husband who is currently stationed on Hill Air Force base. We are anxiously expecting our first baby in October! I currently nanny for a family in Kaysville on Thursdays. I watch a 3yr old and an 18 month old. We have lots of fun playing outside, going to the park, and doing activities inside when it gets too hot. Please message me if you think we would be a fit!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.