Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Hildebran, NC 28637

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids! It's basically all I've ever done and it makes me feel like my life is going somewhere.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:678705

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, CA, FL, GA, HI, LA, ME, MD, NY, NC, PA, TN, VA, DC, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: My name is Jennifer and I'm an educator at xx. I'm looking to supplement my income as being a college student can be slightly more expensive than what the planetarium can pay me. I teach science at the xx to children aged 5-10 years as well as supervising snacktime and playtime. It's my second year with the xx and I love my job! Over the summer, I worked at xx Center in Hickory, North Carolina. I cared for children aged 6 months to 5 years. I served lunch and breakfast, lead group time, changed diapers, fed bottles, supervised playtime, helped with developmental skills, and had fun! I, also, have extensive experience with children aged newborn to 2 years as I lived with my sister and became the main care giver to my newborn niece after my sister broke her leg. I still take care of Addison whenever I come home. I'm great at playtime as I'm a xx player, a science educator, and an English major! Story time is my favorite time. I hope you'll consider me for this position and to hear from you soon!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.