Nanny available in Highlands Ranch, CO - 777976 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the past four years.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:777976

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Hello! I have four years nanny experience ranging from ages newborn(including twin preemies) to 12 years old. My experience includes but is not limited to a wide variety of meal prep such as lunch, prepping dinner, to bottle prep(formula, mixed formula and breast milk), tummy time, bicycle time, outings such as my gym, mommy and me classes, aquarium, zoo etc. I have the knowledge to help achieve proper milestones for any age. Also experience with pick up and drop offs, running household errands such as dry cleaning, grocery shopping etc. I am currently looking for part time but can be flexible. I also have amazing references! Hope to hear from you soon, Thank you! Lyssa


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.