desiree a Nanny for Hire in Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been taking a care of kids since my 17 years old, I really enjoy my time with them and I think that I found a great way to grow since I started to babysit in my country. Being au pair is a great way to join my dream to learn about another culture and improve my English, to work with children!

desiree nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:657340

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: My name is Desirée, Im 22 years old I live in Porto Alegre, the capital of my state and am currently studying english in Colorado. I have been here since last July. I have a lot of experience with children under two years and bigger them also! I think my greatest experience was worked in a daycare for a year, with children newly born until three years and with Arthur, I'm his babysitter since he was 4 months, and now he has 5 years old! I used to stay with him all day while their parents go out to work, they pay me full time. I used to changing diapers, doing his food, bathe, put him to sleep, singing, going to parks and walk with him. I'm practically a family member and they really trust me. If you need any references about me, you can talk with them. I'm a very good driver and swimmer. also I have a letter of reference from my jobs here in brazil with kids Nowadays I usually stay with Arthur at mornings, I take him to school, after this I go to work in an accounting I get off to work I pic him up at school, I give his bath, his dinner, play a bit with him and after this his parents come to get him back!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.