Nanny available in Highlands Ranch, CO - 511686 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always considered babysitting/ nannying to be a hobby rather than a job because I really enjoy taking care of children. I strive to be a fun, yet responisble babysitter that the children can look up to.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:511686

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have a total of eight years of experience babysitting children from the ages of 1 to 12. I do a lot of occasional weeknight/ weekend babysitting for parents who want a night out, however most recently I have been a part time nanny for 2 kids, ages 2.5 and 5, for the past two years. I was responsible for maintaining a safe and secure environment, entertaining the kids in creative and educational ways as well as performing light housekeeping and cooking.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.