Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Highlands Ranch, CO 80130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I left the corporate daycare because I felt that I wasn't able to provide children with the love and attention that they deserve and thrive on. I want to find a family that I can bond with and become a part of.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:445602

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have my Early Childhood Education and have taught 2 1/2, 3, and 4 year olds, as well as holding the position of Infant Supervisor for a large day care center. I was a preschool teacher for 5 years. I have also worked as a nanny, in home day care provider, and a program leader for a day camp. I have held my current nanny position for 3 years. I also do weekly date night sitting for another family for the last year.

Additional Comments: I have been married for 20 years and have 2 children, ages 16 and 12. We are a very close family and love spending time together. We are very involved in our church and our faith is the most important part of our lives.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.