Emily a Nanny for Hire in Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and I didn't want to go to school and I became a nanny and loved it ever since I started. I am not the type of person to sit in a daycare, I like to be on the go.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:373637

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been a professional for the past 12 years, as well as an occasional night time nanny. I have worked with all different ages as well as different number of kids at the same time. in addition to caring for children of all ages, I have experience doing different duties around the household as well. I communicate well with my employers on what needs to be done as well as making sure we are on the same page as them in terms of discipline and how they want things to be done.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.