Nanny available in Highlands Ranch, CO - 222979 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and I enjoy spending time with them and being involved in their daily activities.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:222979

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many different families and for children of all ages. I have driven children to sporting events, gone to the park with them, swimming, and have taken them to lunch. I also have been a nanny for three years, and I love spending time with all children at all ages! Also, I work with many children between the ages of 6 and 15.

Additional Comments: I am First Aid/CPR certified, and I have a clean driving record.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.