Nanny available in Highlands Ranch, CO - 180970 - Nannies4hire.com

Alli a Nanny for Hire in Highlands Ranch, CO 80130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny and I love helping families out. I love to put my creativity to use when babysitting. I really enjoy being a mentor. I'm responsible, loving, have a great sense of humor, and I love being an "older sister". :)

Alli nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:180970

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for several families for nine years. I spent most of my college years working at a daycare center, and have volunteered for after-school programs where I tutored students. In college, I was a part-time nanny, working with the elementary ages. I also worked as a nanny after college before I started my Masters program in Education


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.