Nanny available in Highland Park, MN - 423537 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Highland Park, MN 55116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been good with children. I have a way of enforcing the rules while still having fun. I want to become a nanny because I love being able to shape the lives of the youth. Cheesy I know but there is something to be said on having such a impact.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:423537

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Elisa! I have been babysitting since I was nine years old. I am the oldest of three and grew up in a neighborhood full of children. While in my teens, I was babysitting for about 20 families ranging from 1 child to 5. I have been a nanny for three families in the past. Two of the families (5 children; ages ranging newborn-6)(2 children; ages ranging 2-5), I would watch full time in the summer and part time during the school year. The last family I moved out to PA to live in full time (2 children, age range 3-5). I moved back home three years ago do to my grandpa's failing health and have been working as a CNA for a local hospital. I have my CNA licence and BLS certification. I was always taught to keep the house cleaner then when I left it. I have no problem with doing some light house work and cooking if ever needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.