Nanny available in Highland Park, IL - 651698 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Highland Park, IL 60035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with kids and developing them as people. I think each child has a story to tell and a lot of imagination to be fostered. I love nurturing and caring for people and would love to have this be a full time job.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:651698

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I turned 12 years old. I began in my churches nursery and babysitting for several families in my neighborhood and church. I have also been teaching sunday school since I was sixteen years old and have been a Resident Assistant. I love working with kids and always have.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.