Simona a Nanny for Hire in Highland Park, IL 60035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really like kids,I love infants and I enjoy interacting with them.

Simona nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:292907

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I did babysitting for 2 years for an infant and 5 years with kids between ages 2.5-10 years old. Prepared meals for kids and sometimes parents, drive them to school, activities and all other situations that implied driving them around. Organized play dates for each of the kids, prepared them for school, home works, taught the kids to read, write, do any school projects or art projects. Basically everything that implies raising a child and more.Also volunteered in the past, at a local church with the kids.I come form a very big family so taking care of my siblings was always part of my life and it comes naturally to me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Romanian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.