Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Highland, MI 48356

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to use my education and experience to benefit a lovely family in need of my service. I currently work in a childcare facility and realized that id much rather become a nanny.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:683131

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience started with growing up babysitting young nieces,nephews, and neighbors. my experience grew once I started working for xx. I was a Camp counselor and a swim teacher.My most recent experience has been with an early childhood center. I mostly work with infants and young toddlers (6 weeks-24months). I love my job and enjoy going to work every day. I will be sad to leave it behind.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First AID certified. I am currently working on my associates in Early Childhood Education.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.