Nanny available in Highland Lakes, NJ - 643321 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Highland Lakes, NJ 07422

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to make some extra money doing part-time babysitting while still teaching, and hope that I could maybe transition into a full time position in the future. I love children and I want to do something that I would enjoy, while being able to spend more time with my own daughter.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:643321

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a middle school teacher for 7 years and I have a 3 year old daughter. I have taught swim lessons to young children. While in grad school I was a nanny to 3 children for a few months, and I have done some babysitting in the past, but nothing permanent.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.