Nanny available in Highland, IN - 85597 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Highland, IN 46322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I currently work in health care at Community Hospital. In the past I have been a nanny for three families. I have done numerous babysitting jobs and love children. I have plenty of energy and patience. We have a fenced backyard that backs up to a park and ball field. I have an 8-year-old step daughter that is here every Monday and Tuesday. My neighbor also does in-home day care, so there's always someone to play with :)

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:85597

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny of three boys. I was recently a nanny for two girls. I have been babysitting since I was 10 and was a camp counselor past summers. I am currently a c.m.a.

Additional Comments: I am CPR / first aide licensed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.