Paula a Nanny for Hire in Highland, IN 46322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a summer nanny this year! I am currently going to purdue calumet for my psychology degree and I only have 2 more classes till I graduate. I have always wanted to be a nanny and I I think it would be a perfect job for me at this time in my life!

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:649670

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I love taking care of children of all ages. I an 23 years old and I have been babysitting since I was 12. I have babysat babies, toddlers, and older children. Throughout junior high and high school I babysat for families from my church or relatives. I have always been around children and I think they are such a joy to be around and care for!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.