Addison a Nanny for Hire in Highland, IL 62249

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to be around children - playing games, reading books, listening to music and dancing, outdoor activities.

Addison nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:718630

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for four children ages, 3, 5, 12, and 13. I provided transportation to and from school and other activities, prepared meals, and spent quality time playing inside and outside, reading, dancing, and taking walks. I spent two summers babysitting for preschool and elementary school age children. I also have one year of experience assisting in a fifth grade special education classroom. Assistance included reviewing spelling words with students, assisting with homework, and grading papers.

Additional Comments: I attend college part time, studying Early Childhood Education.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.