Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Highland Heights, KY 41076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I love knowing that I am making a difference in their lives and getting to take part into helping them grow into great young people in this society

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:700081

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH

My past childcare experience: As soon as I was old enough I started babysitting my younger cousins. I then got 3 families that I regularly babysat for. Last December I got a job as a Teacher's Aide at a daycare and primarily worked in the 2-year-old room, however I was moved around a lot for breaks and covering shifts so I am experienced with all age level kids. I am also currently a nanny on mondays for a family of 2!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.