Nanny available in Highland Falls, NY - 763609 - Nannies4hire.com

Julia a Nanny for Hire in Highland Falls, NY 10928

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children, watching them learn and grow and sharing what I can to help them succeed in childhood and life.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:763609

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have experience with children of all ages. I raised four children, (one son, three daughters; ages now are 27, 26, 19 and 19). I started babysitting at age 12 for several families in my neighborhood and church. I sat for children ranging in age from newborn to early teens and the number of children ranged from one to four. I worked part time for Kid's Nite Out 2002-2004. I was a nanny for a family when their son was age 3 months to 20 months and am in constant contact with them as they consider me a part of their family. I have also been a substitute teacher for elementary, middle and high schools.

Additional Comments: I am a pianist and have taught children piano lessons in the past. I am an avid reader. I enjoy helping children with homework and do not believe children should watch endless television or play video games hours upon hours. They need to play outside, play games, create things and use their imagination.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.