Nanny available in Highland, CA - 704055 - Nannies4hire.com

Regina a Nanny for Hire in Highland, CA 92346

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and babies, and recently my daughter was transferred out of state with her family by the military. I love to cook, bake, and can do any chores or pet care as needed. I currently do all the shopping and cooking, laundry, dishes, pet care, recycling, etc. My title is Nanny/House manager at my current employment. I love where I work, but my employers are going to be moving out of the area and I will not be able to commute.

Regina nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:704055

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 3 1/2 years, I've raised three wonderful children, and I have 3 grand children: 1 month, 2 years, and eight years old. Currently I work for a CEO and pharmacist and their child is 10.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.