Nanny available in Highand Lakes, NJ - 443744 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Highand Lakes, NJ 07422

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love providing a safe environment for parents to leave their children in and not worry.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:443744

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: My name is Sarah, I am 27 years old, I live in Highland Lakes, NJ and I absolutely adore children. They are my passion. I have gone to school for Elementary Education and Child Development without a degree, and I recently graduated with my Associates in Liberal Arts. I have been working with children for about 17 years-I babysit, I worked at my church as a Children's Ministry Intern, I taught 2 year olds in Sunday School, I was a teacher at my church, and have nannied for a couple families as well. I worked at a child care center as the A.M. Floater/ Infant teacher ( where, during the school year, I was the Toddler class Teachers assistant and after school teacher). I like to keep the kids I nanny/babysit for and had in daycare active-instead of in front of the TV and such. If you want a resume and references please feel free to contact me. I need to be re-certified for First Aid and CPR which I am willing to do. Thank you for your time!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.