Nanny available in Durham, NC - 657330 - Nannies4hire.com

MARJAM a Nanny for Hire in Durham, NC 27707

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a high emotional quotient and I get on well with kids. A few years ago, I realized my natural instinct and decided to base my career on it. Since then, there has been no looking back. I have been a nanny for the last five years and I have enjoyed every bit of it.I have a deep and genuine caring for all children, I like to be busy with them and do activities with,I love their laughing. They love me.

MARJAM nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:657330

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Currently I work in a child care drop off center and babysit for some parents from my workplace in the weekend. I have raised two adult sons that are currently in Germany and I have a nine years old daughter that I currently care for. I have babysitting experience for family, friends and neighborhoods children.


Additional Comments: I am devoted, dependable, hardworking, non smoker, very eager to learn, have great sense of humor, creative,love to do outdoor activities, love pets, trustworthy, and honest.the kids have fun with me. I love cooking. I am very tidy.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Farsi,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.