Nanny available in High Point, NC - 651357 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in High Point, NC 27262

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and find working with them more fulfilling than any other job I've held so far.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:651357

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have watched my little brother since I was 13 and babysat my 2 year old nephew over the summer. I also watched the family of 6 kids on my street through high school over the summers. I was a teacher's aid for 6 graders as a high school assignment for senior year and I had a little brother during college through Big Brothers Big Sisters.

Additional Comments: have an abundance of energy and I love to be active outside but I also love to read and do arts and crafts. I play several instruments and have traveled the country with a professional choir so if your children have an interest in music I'd love to help. I love animals so pets are a plus and I'd be happy to help with them as well! I am a very good cook and an even better baker so your children won't be eating pb&j's every day. I also don't mind helping with the cleaning and I have my own car for transportation. I'm CPR and first aid certified and I've taken child care courses.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.