Nanny available in Higganum, CT - 304620 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicola a Nanny for Hire in Higganum, CT 06516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like caring for kids and the elderly.

Nicola nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:304620

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: My first job as a childcare was with my next door ten months old baby girl while i was in high school.I care for her for five hours each day.One day i went to work i notice she was crying alot which was not like her.I look to make sure she dry i tried feed her but she would not take feed.I knew something was wrong with so i took her to doctor and then call her parents,the doctor said she was coming down with some virus he treated her and sent her.

Additional Comments: I am from a large family.I am the third of nine children,the two older ones did not live with us so i had to be an older child from an early age.for most of my life i have been taking care of children.I am also a mother of four children,two boys and two girls I am a very good worker.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.