Barb a Nanny for Hire in Hico, TX 76457

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to invest my time in children. I also want to invest my with parents who care enough to keep their children at home. It is not easy to accomplish this these days. Children need a safe environment to grow up, nurtured, and loved. I provide that.

Barb nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:757912

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have provided childcare since I was 11 years old. Raised 3 of my own children and assisted with my husbands 3 children. While my children were of school age, I have cared for twins newborns and twin boys age 6. While attending school I provided evening childcare for triplet girls whose parents needed to rest. After they were sleeping through the night, I provided childcare for 3 children ages infant, 3, and 5. I now have 10 grandchildren who I care for every opportunity I can. I also taught 2&3 year olds in a Mother's Day Out program for a year. I've taught in the public school systems for 2 years. My husband and I also worked at the Texas Boys Ranch of Lubbock for a year caring for an entire household of high school boys.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.