Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Hicksville, NY 11801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children surprisingly they can teach you just as much as you can teach them. I attended Nassau Community College for 2 years and I am currently taking a semester or 2 off. I would like to go to school for childrens education so this experience would open up many doors for me,

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:716531

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Being the oldest of 4 has opened my childcare experiences in a positive way. People would always call me my younger sisters second mom because she was 8 years younger than me so I was always looking after her, especially when my mom was busy with my other siblings. As I started to get older I would babysit all my siblings friends and their younger siblings opening up many experiences. May 2014 I received my lifeguarding license which also certified me in CPR. The past two summers of 2014 and 2015 I lifeguarded at xx were I taught children from the ages of 3-12 how to swim, and also looked after them when a consoler was needed.

Additional Comments: I am willing to accommodate with my hours, amount of children, their ages and pay rates. I am certified CPR.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.