Nanny available in Hicksville, NY - 540504 -

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Hicksville, NY 11801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I come from a family of ten, which I am the youngest. I now have 23 nieces and nephews and I love being around them and helping them to develop and grow. Children bring a lot of laughter, creativity and happiness into the world, which I love being around.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:540504

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am currently working as a full-time nanny for a 2 year old and a 2 month old boys. I have also worked as a nanny for about 4 1/2 years. I have taken care of children from infant age up to 13 years old. I have also worked in a daycare where I took care of infant age up to preschool age children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.