Ana a Nanny for Hire in Hicksville, NY 11801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children in the past and now that am a mother I have even more of love for children and I like to teach too.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:536952

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have had the pleasure of taking care of two boys ages 2-4and 4-6. Another family one sweet little girl age 2 and brother 3 months. I find it extremely rewarding taking care of children and watching and helping them learn and grow.

Additional Comments: My philosophy with childcare is simple, fun and love. I also know every parent has different views on how to deal with misbehavior and I will be sure to follow that as long as I am committed to you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Latin,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.