Nanny available in Hickory, NC - 762931 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Hickory, NC 28601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have worked with children 25 years in different settings. I have the patience, understanding, and love to work with chlldren. I have also raised 2 wonderful children of my own.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:762931

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have worked with chldren for 25 years. I have worked in a preschool setting, mothers morning out programs, and I have been a nanny for 4 families in Hickory, N.C. I have 2 daughters ages 20 and 23.

Additional Comments: I love taking the children to the science center, library, park and in the summer swimming. I love to do arts and crafts, playing outside, and I love to read.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.