Nanny available in Hickory, NC - 518456 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Hickory, NC 28601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved kids and am never happier than when I am with them. It is the ideal job for me!

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:518456

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, KY, NV, NJ, NY, NC, SC, TN, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I am currently finishing up school and I am a part-time nanny for a family with four boys. I do their laundry, light housekeeping, play and read with the children, give baths to the youngest ones, and help the eldest child with his homework. I have also babysat for many families with all different ages of children for about 8 years. I have worked with autistic and adopted children, girls and boys, and I can provide many references. I also nanny-ed for a 2.5 years old girl for a semester and absolutely loved it, but had to quit because of my school schedule interfering. I have worked in the nursery and other age groups at my church ever since I was about age 13. I also took a babysitting safety class when I was 14 years old. I have done weekend nanny-ing/pet sitting jobs and enjoyed that a lot. Furthermore, I am currently in school to become a teacher and am always working with kids and learning more about them!

Additional Comments: After graduation, I am willing to travel almost anywhere for the right job. I am looking forward to working with a great family and their precious children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.