Dorothy a Nanny for Hire in Hickory, MS 39332

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved kids of all ages (I think I'm somewhat of a kid at heart 😊), and eventually I would like to go back to school to major in Elementary Education to be a Kindergarden or First Grade Teacher.

Dorothy nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:686443

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, MS, NM

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting mostly in the summer but occasional weekends when I was 13 years old and by age 15 I was babysitting more frequently as well as overnight babysitting during the summer time. I babysat all through high school and off and on during college. From ages 20-22 I was a full time live-in nanny for three children, 2 boys ages 2 & 4 and 1 girl age 7. I also have 4 nieces that I look after often for my siblings, one of my nieces is almost 13 years old and spends about 3-4 days a week with me.

Additional Comments: I live in Mississippi currently, but would love to relocate, preferably to the Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood/Miami Florida area, where I have friends and some family. But I'm open to relocating to a few other states.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.