Nanny available in Hickory, MS - 686439 - Nannies4hire.com

Dot a Nanny for Hire in Hickory, MS 39332

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved kids of all ages, and eventually want to finish school to become an Elementary School Teacher.

Dot nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:686439

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, NY, NC


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was about 13 years old and babysitting overnight in the summer time by age 15. I babysat all through high school and off and on during college. I was a full time live in nanny for 3 kids for 2 years when I was 20 years old until 22 years old. I also have 4 nieces that I frequently look after for my siblings, 1 of which is 12 years old and is with me 3-4 days a week (on the weekends and after school a few days a week).


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.