Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am sure everyone responds with the same answer... "I love children" but it is really true! I truly enjoy caring for them, and watching them develop.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:333062

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My time with the wonderful family that I have nannied for for the last 6 years is coming to an end as the youngest enters Kindergarten in the fall. I have raised the youngest since she was born along with her two older brothers (now 7 & 10 years old). Previous to that, I have nannied for two other families. The first was 2 girls, ages 2 and 5, along with the birth of their baby brother, whom I cared for until he started Kindergarten as well. The other family had 4 boys, from birth to 8 years age. This is the most recent experience after raising my own 3 daughters.

Additional Comments: I think it is important to spend time reading with the kids, even newborns.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.