Nanny available in Hickory Hills, IL - 317097 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and always have. I love playing with my son and teaching him something new everyday. I have the most motivation and energy when other kids are around to share the fun. My son is so friendly and sweet around children of all ages, and I'd love to find a family that enjoys learning, playing sports, pretend-play, building forts, reading, swimming, and going to the zoo/museums as much as we do!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:317097

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: My mom provided daycare in our home while I was growing up and have been babysitting for different families for years. I'm still very close with them (many have grown into teenagers!) and can provide excellent references.

Additional Comments: Everything is negotiable- I would love to have my son with me, but sometimes he'll be spending the day with his dad or his grandparents. If you have any questions, please let me know!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.